Contact/Address

The Coalition of Urban Serving Universities

USU/APLU Office of Urban Initiatives
1307 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-478-6040
Email:usu@aplu.org

Staff

Shari Garmise, Ph.D.
Executive Director
USU/APLU Office of Urban Initiatives
Phone: 202-478-6064
Email: sgarmise@aplu.org

Jennifer Danek, M.D.
Senior Director
USU Health Initiatives
Email: jdanek@usucoalition.org

Shannon Looney
Deputy Director
USU/APLU Office of Urban Initiatives
Phone: 202-478-6045
Email: SLooney@APLU.ORG

Andréa Rodriguez
Assistant Director
USU/APLU Office of Urban Initiatives
202-465-8532
arodriguez@aplu.org

Christel Perkins, Ed.D.
Assistant Director
USU/APLU Office of Urban Initiatives
202-465-8536
cperkins@aplu.org

Lynn Brabender
Program Manager
USU/APLU Office of Urban Initiatives
202-478-6078
lbrabender@aplu.org

Adrianne M. Thomas
Program Assistant
USU/APLU Office of Urban Initiatives
Phone: 202-478-6069
Email: athomas@aplu.org